What's wrong with the steemnow.com website ??

in #steem6 years ago

Hello everyone ... and partiko lover...

It's been two days I can't access the website developed by @penguinpablo. do friends experience it like me .. ?? through this post I want friends to give a solution.

I have tried replacing nodes that have been provided by the website. but it didn't work, through this post I also included the screenshoot.

If friends have a solution to be able to notify me through the comments column, please note, the website developed by @penguinpablo is very beneficial for all steemian. I hope to get a solution soon.

This is my post this time. apologize if there is an error in the writing.

Best Regard,

@steem15

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All because of the freeze some days ago - now it works again: See what @penguinbablo said below (just tested this)

All full rpc nodes are still offline since the Steem blockchain halted. It takes quite some time to re-establishe a full node.
At this moment only "api.steemit.com" is online and working properly (although it has a 1 minute delay). You can choose this node on the top right of the page. If it still doesn't work you are probably loading an old javascript script. If you clear your browser cache and reload steemnow.com it should work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00