Follow My Private Journey As A Full-Time Steemian Via @WorknTravel

in #steem6 years ago

vacation-3033205_1280.jpg

As many of you might now I'm unemployed since a week and at least for now a full-time steemian only, hence I've finally got some more time to keep you up to date about my personal journey as well.

To not mix up cryptocurrency with travel posts etc, I've chosen to do so via a new blog that you can reach under @workntravel, of course exclusively here on steemit. You really won't find it anywhere else and if, then it's gotta be a copy paste job...

So if you're interested in following me on my journey, get to know the places I choose to work from as well as the places I visit, then please feel free to follow @workntravel from today on. In case you just want to keep reading my cryptocurrency posts, then just ignore it 😉

I've got many ideas in my head already but am still kinda occupied to find a new rhythm in life now that my regulated and scheduled day is history. It might sound ridiculous but you really gotta get used to not having to work the whole day first, it's a totally new world for me right now that I'm able to schedule everything according to my needs instead.

But now I don't want to bother you with my private life stories here anymore. If you want to get some information on where I am and what I'm doing, then check my introduction post over atv@workntravel:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@workntravel/work-and-travel-the-whole-world-is-my-office-now

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Good luck on your personal journey, mate. I’m interested to see which direction you take it in. Will follow now.

Interesting name. Do you trade Forex for a living? Do you blog about it?

I certainly do. Come and have a read 🙂.

I might be more interested in @workntravel than Crypto. Already following!
It is a big change for you, but you will enjoy your new daily routine :)

Hehe yeah I actually thought exactly that this would be the case and hence split my blog in 2 ;) I hope you'll like my posts over there after all :)

You're doing really great...... Of course i wouldn't mind knowing about you, so I'm off to read that

Cool, stay tuned for more :)

Wow... Who wouldn't wana follow @workntravel? I am interested in both so i will follow both. Your information and post are always on point with facts.

Thanks for creating @workntravel, you have done noble.

#HappyNewWeek.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate your words :) I hope you'll enjoy reading @workntravel :)

hmm awesome you did a great job but have a question that when we are ignore your cryptography post then when are you post
on steemit
if you have any other job for us like copy past and other
Then please share with us we are thankful to you because
every body now find a job ..

Thanks for sharing with us dear @steembusiness

Regard: @mahmoodhassan

Hi
What you are doing sounds very helpful and I will start following you to Learn more about computers. I am new, so please follow me and give me feedback also.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shortsegments/it-is-a-new-day-for-masternodes-the-apollon-point-and-click-masternode

Hi
What you are doing sounds very brave and I will start following you to see where you go and how your blog changes with time. I am new also, so please follow me and give me feedback also.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shortsegments/it-is-a-new-day-for-masternodes-the-apollon-point-and-click-masternode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76