From Warsaw to Krakow by Bus

in #steem5 years ago


Am I the right place. The Flexibus is suppose to be here to take me to Krakow. Maybe running late? Middle of the night and no one to ask. Talked to a couple people they said they were going to Krakow but did not know anything more than I did. Hahahah.

Bumps in the road to Steemfest. Shout out to @larrymorrison @ogc #mypic to the wheels fall off @joepate47. @reseller Doing his thing & holding down SoCal. Hope you are having a fantastic day. Hope to see you at Steemfest. Thank you for the support.

If you can't make it. Is there anyone you want me to meet or hang out with. Who are the Steem users you think I should meet. Comment below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Say Hi to @exyle and @Vcelier.
Could be many more.
Be safe over there .
You are far from home.

Have a good one~:)

Wow, that is cool.
I hope your journey wasn't too stressful. Besides, take a lot of shot and videos from SF. We'll be willing to see them

man you are taking the extra long route here lol i will never complain about how long i was traveling for lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha. Shut your mouth!

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe, I never use Flix Bus in Europe! I have only negative experience with them.

@steemcafe, I guess knows it now for sure @cryptospa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89