steemedseo's twitter Feed : 2019/04/10 17:23:48

in #steem5 years ago

Hey, Steem, check out what I just posted on twitter:



Steemed SEO


Hey @steem #steem Guess what dLive is up to! Can we get @pewdiepie to read this, just remember 😡



External Link : https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-is-leaving-steem-and-this-is-my-last-blog-post-on-steemit

DLive is Leaving Steem, And This is My Last Blog Post on Steemit — Steemit

Dear Steemians, Yesterday, I announced our decision to migrate to Lino . The post received over 700 comments, and… by wa7



Quoted Tweet : Link to the Tweet

@ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯
Streaman exclusively on @OfficialDLive , e🅱️ic livestream platform that focuses on it's creators first. On April 14th. 👈🤠 I will do my part & #SupportCreators by donating up to $50,000 Follow any creator on dlive to increase the donation amount!
http://dlive.tv/pewdiepie



Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85