6 Ways to make EASY 12 $ a Day on Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Pretty surprised to read 4'oClocky post from @brittandjosie which state any 4'o Clock post is mostly been read across the world. To check on truth this is my 4'o Clock post.

Last few days I have received a number of request about voting or queries about how to earn on Steemit. At current downtime period, where Steem is falling evveryday, it is hard to keep user motivated . Many have joined here only with Monetory purpose. I ask them engage as much as possible and make yourself familiar with so many great minds across the platform. But tye Rush to Earn more, could not let them to understand this basic thing.

image

Source


For those, who want a quick money or to those who also want to get rid of Dustvote let me share tips or you may choose dapps where you can easily make atleast 10$ a Day. You never know in case you got some solid content the earning may Rise up.

  • @esteem/ @esurfer : The grand and first mobile app on Steem . Under the current encouragement program, @good-karma and his @esteemapp team is voting every content on @esteem 1.5$ to 6$ in every 24 hrs. So be a @esteem / @esurfer and earn, being a new there are more chances you get less.

  • @steempress : The wordpress pluggin and The only plugin app i never tried due to absence of my Laptop. Still @steempress team is aawading every content with atleast $3 voting in every 24 hrs.

  • @musing.io : The Q&A app on Steem blockchain which slowly gaining popularity. I never used it, but recently i have seen a good meaning Q&A will get you 3$

  • @steemhunt : If you areva gadget lover and have zeal to dig for new innovative products, get into @steemhunt. With user voting on you product hunt, you might get 2$ or maximum 100$ though there is no limit and totally depebds on voting bots and your hunt votes.

  • @dtube : What else you like , if you get the chance to showcase your talent on video. An interesting @dtube video can get you some handsome upvotes. Which starts from atleast 8$

  • Comments : Last but not the least. "Commenting" the true and genuine way of curating. If you are smart enough you can easily earn 2$ a day by simply engaging.

So 6 different ways with average payout of $ 2 . The total going to be $ 12 Dollors a day. Now it us upto your calibre and content if you able to make that count or not......

Finally love to suggest

THERE IS NO SHORTCUT TO KNIGHTHOOD

@brittandjosie i exactly clicked the post/submit at 4'oClock sharp.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have given mine. Do you??
@firepower , @enginewitty, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @qurator @steemcommunity @partiko are in my list.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers

..............................................

Sort:  

Joining discord channels is also quite important isn't it?

Yes thats true..only if a person love to engage discord is must

Posted using Partiko Android

You little rascal😉 YES its the timetable that counts and its My signature blog. I have never mist one! Loved the 6 💡
Never tried two off them going to do that ASAP and the engaging we do is great. I am glad to interact with alot off Steem friends
I say Lets keep in touch 😉

Hahaa...sure @brittandjosie i just tried to see if it4o clock really work? Is there any logic.....no harm in trying 😜
Thanks for 6...do give a try ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw would you like to try 5 of them @brittandjosie apart from commenting?? And get each of them rewarded.....a little pretty hectic task..to keep you busy hahah 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I love this article! Would you mind if I wrote a similar one in the future for my Dr. Sjennon series? Ofcourse with credits <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh it is my best day on Steemit 😇 what would be best other than a credit like that and that from you....👍loved it.....you have it anyway you like 👌 @sjennon thank you so much🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

And what about My credit 😉 @sjennon

You are awesome 👌 😉 @brittandjosie

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh it is my best day on Steemit 😇 what would be best other than a credit like that and that from you....👍loved it.....you have it anyway you like 👌 @sjennon thank you so much🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh it is my best day on Steemit 😇 what would be best other than a credit like that and that from you....👍loved it.....you have it anyway you like 👌 @sjennon thank you so much🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh multiple posting...sorry @partiko timeout issue....

Posted using Partiko Android

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thanks you so much @steemitbloggers glad to have you around👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn! I forgot about musings.io - this rocks. I'm good at that stuff - thanks :)

Thanks @raymondspeaks glad you like it 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for compiling these @steemflow
OK, on to try the first one.. esteem :)

Thanks @kaerpediem glad it is useful and you liked it 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for some great tips. Resteeming. One thing i have understood this platform needs lot of patience, time and attention for money and recognition. Isn’t it!

You nailed it. The concept of 2 P.
Patience and persistence. ...have it won it...even though i m just enjoying ..😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this! I will definitely try some of them.
Have tried esteem already and it's great!

Thanks @spellmaker these are few which can easily make you earn enough on a day. A simple thing but people ignore it...thanks for stopping by 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know about esteem and steempress. Time to set up a Wordpress site again, lol

Ahh sure @simplymike...many have restricted to steemit only and never tried the different dapps to access...sometime these dapps have some great offering...just need to cash on it. I need to try on steempress too.....never hav it.

Posted using Partiko Android

After I read your post, I went over to Fiverr and hired someone to set up a Wordpress website for me. Of course I could have done so myself, but I've done it so many times in the past, it's kind of @steemflow

Thanks you so much @simplymike👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, Partiko posted that comment before it was finished and I couldn't find it again, lol.
So here it was. Let me finish my sentence: it's kind of boring and takes away time I want to spend on SteemIt.

I already have a website on the gardening topic. I used to write on it in Dutch, but from now on, I'll be writing all posts I want to publish on my alt-account on that blog.
I did one already and got a $0.88 upvote from steempress.

I did another one using the esteem app, and that got me an upvote from esteemappof $0.22 and one of good-karma of $0.10

So it does pay off :0)

Now all I need to do is personalize the site a little, and I'm off.

Getting the website and basic plugins set up was a cost of only $5. If I make a habit out of it to post from the blog, that will repay itself soon.

Another big advantage is that I will finally have a decent Rss feed again, instead of the lousy one I have created from my SteemIt blog.

Notbsure about steempress as i never used it...but esteem have reduced the voting percentage too...die to fall in steem...also they have a traila ..which combine bote upto 2$ as per last steem price

Posted using Partiko Android

So what do you mean? If you follow their curation trail you get a $2 upvote?
I hate the entire curation trail thing. I mean, I don't hate it, but there are only so many you can follow. They are really draining ylur VP.

Ahh no...its not about taking part in curation. I meant esteem team votes with there curation which may total 2 $ but in the begining it might be less....they want there user to be a dedicated user. And should not use any other app....

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never heard of most of these things. Thank you for sharing!

You are welcome @tripwithtam hopefully these are the boon on your steemit success 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72