Steem - A Second Home, Where I can be Me.

in #steem5 years ago

It was great listening to @theycallmedan about his take on Steem. Once, I thought of leaving a single line answer, to the question What is Steem to you??
put up in the video post. But felt it is unacceptable untill I could explain it in brief.

image

I joined Steem on Oct-17. That time I was already pissed off with FB and was not accessing any other Social Networking. I mostly get myself hooked with my Job.
Since I introduced into Steem, things started to change. I was told at first , that it was mere a social networking site that reward contents. However It took me few months to understand and discover the core of Steem. Better late than ever, I soon tried to adapt with the eco-system and found myself among some very good communities like #thealliance or #powerhousecreatives. Who help me realise the freedom Steem gives to us. Which we can get only at our own home.

I still feel, "Steem is a Second Home To Me" where each moment is full of surprises and every member is full of love and respect. At Steem, I just enjoy making friends, sharing contents, twitter hustling and helping people grow through curation.

Steem also helps me discover the unknown Crypto sphere, which was kind of black hole to me, may be it is my first step towards Crypto world. The Future calling.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75