WOW IT IS MY STEEM BIRTHDAY WOW !

in #steem6 years ago

image.png

WOW 1 YEAR OLD ACCOUNT ALREADY

image.png

Wow its been already a year and I didn't even noticed the first year passed this fast , I don't have much to say to be honest but I decided to make a post about it and thank to some of the people who supported me in my journey to explore this place. First of all I want to thank @heimindanger for showing me and constantly spamming me to join this platform , after that I want to thank to my first Yoda @tuck-fheman for teaching me dark arts. @kingscrown for supporting my content from day 1 and @donkeypong for supporting the Turkish community and let it flourish.

image.png

TO MANY MORE ANNIVERSARIES

Sort:  

for your steem birthday ive hit 27 000+ followers ;)

Lol , thanks man that is the best gift 27k followers

images.jpg HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOSS!!

NE GÜZEL RESİM BU

Thanks Ömerbaba you are the best

iyi ki steemit var ve iyi ki seni tanımışım reyiz.

Aynen reis duygulandırdın beni ağlıyacam dünya kupası maçlarına oynayacam senin tutarsa 100de 10 sana !

Allah peygamber senden razı olsun. Teşekkür ederim.

Daha nice mutlu yıllara cheff. :)

Steem olduğu sürece burlardayız başkaaaaaan !

Happy Steem Birthday!!

Thanks captainbob ! hope we see many more

Happy Steemit birthday!

So, what's the progress on the weight loss program since the kebab post?

Not going well man but I'm determined

It's okay. You still have two more months!

Happy Steem Birthday🎂

Happy Steem anniversary Amigo!!

Lol thanks man ! You too !

THATS MY YODA

Steeminator baba 1 yıl olmuş be daha geride bırakılcak çok yıl var..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39