Despite the challenges we all face, I am powering up all the way..!!

in #steem4 years ago

I am powering up all the way..!!

Powered UP Steem.jpg

Powering up #Steem

Despite the challenges we all face with #Steem my belief in the #Blockchain has never once wavered.

Sure, it was never going to be an easy ride and no one said things would be plain sailing.

However, one thing that has never changed has been my unconditional commitment and support for #Steem.

Magical 50,000 #Steem Power Milestone

To show this support I am powering up all the way and today I am pleased to say that I have nudged a step closer to the magical 50,000 #Steem Power Milestone.

Merging #Blockchain Technology and Social Media

As #Steem continues to lead the way in merging #Blockchain Technology and Social Media together, I am looking forward to seeing the Market's reaction when the much anticipated Smart Media Token Protocol is released.

In the meantime, I believe it is important that we do not forget why we are all here in the first place and that is to challenge the dominance of Corporate and Centralised Social Media Platforms.

Thanks for supporting my Blog over the last +3 years.

Thanks again for reading and thanks again to everyone who has supported my Blog over the last +3 years.

You guys simply ....ROCK..!!

Stephen

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Same as. We might have problems but there is still nothing out there to rival STEEM and solutions are being found every month to drive development.

Impressive! Steem rocks!

Wow! 50K soon👏🏻😉 Congrats!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1190297235159965698

20191101_161113.jpg

Congratz with the milestone of 50k

I just powered up to 5000 myself

Blog.jpg

I just powered up to 5000 myself

?

Its getting there... Closing 5000 is more prexise ✌️

Im exited about this platform, and looking forward to integrate tokens with my webpage and webshop.

Do you see some buisnesses today that uses steemit blockchain? @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10