Why this chart is keeping me awake at night.!!

in #steem5 years ago

#Steem - Heading for <$0.08? The 600dMA would suggest that it is..!!

STEEM.jpg

#Steem - Long Term Bearish

Yesterday, I posted my ongoing concerns about the lack of appetite to want to Market and Promote #Steem.

A concern that I have been expressing now for +18 months.

Yesterday, I also expressed my worry that #Steem was heading to retest <$0.08 again.

Below you will see why this chart is keeping me awake at night.!!

It's the 600dMA which is clearly showing signs of a downward trend.

Chart

Blog.jpg

Key

Blog.jpg

Current Price

Blog.jpg

Sad, very sad.!!

Like I said yesterday, it would be sad, very sad to see #Steem drop to around $20 million but sadly this may become a reality.

A shame ..... a real shame.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Even if we touch the bottom, the recovery if any it is going to take ages...
What a frustrating situation

Posted using Partiko iOS

Meanwhile Steem's baby brother EOS is doing just fine... this does  not add up!

Although it does kind of add up, lack of marketing and all.............

I think we are going to see a lot of coins land on their tails before this is over ...but steem offers something even if they do torture people with making them wait forever to start an acc. Make that easier and you will see more people for sure! But steem provides a service and I think that should make it one of the survivors and people will have to move out of the sinking ships to the ones still afloat ... so lets not make them stand in line while boarding the steem train to high ground lol

It is really sad to see how the price of steem just plummet downwards continuously . I wonder what is going wrong with steem at this moment

I am More Optimistic about STEEM than I have ever been in the Three Years that I have Been Here. So Many Great Things are Happening. If the Price of STEEM goes down to Single Digits so be It..........

Is it because of the upcoming HF21?🤔🤔

It's been more or less the same for a year and a half, so no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29