Crypto to Watch - Steem (STEEM) - Breakout!

in #steem5 years ago

a.jpg

STEEM has broken through the $0.42 level of resistance which has held since November of 2018. This is a significant move on big volume.

STEEM tested the $0.50 level but failed to push through it.

The RSI level is above 70 and STEEM has not seen this level since April of 2018 when STEEM was over $3.00.

The next few days is going to be key for STEEM. I would like to see a bull flag pattern form here which will give STEEM a base to move to the next level of resistance at $0.80.

STEEM is out performing Bitcoin at this point and has been doing well since it was added to the Huobi Exchange. The big volume on STEEM is on Upbit which is another Korean exchange.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

A pullback to a resistance is common after a breakout. I will be looking for that to add to my position/increase my Steem Power. My goal is to increase the earnings from my posts and passive income from other opportunities on Steem and I am trying to acquire at strategic times.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87