You Have Some Steem, Now What? STEEM POWER DAY!! [steem] [voting]

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I know many Steemians use Steem for daily necessities, which is amazing and awesome to know that a cryptocurrency only created a few years ago has already impacted many lives in a positive manner more so than any paper money ever has in such a short time.

Now for those Steemians that don’t need to use Steem for daily living it should be a no brainer to power up your Steem. Once powered up, Steem becomes Steem Power, a much more powerful Cryptocurrency, in fact one of the most powerful and yet overlooked.

For now, I give you the Steem Converter Machine which turns your Steem into Super Steem called Steem Power.

Yes, this is a drawing. I finally did it, and got an Ipad tablet with Pencil. I am learning how to use it, and tried to use a little perspective when drawing this machine. So far I like the Ipad and am using Procreate as the draw app.
I m learning the program slowly, since I have only ever used Adobe Photoshop.

But back to Steem Power, I think Steem and the Steem Community is ready for the next step.

I think we are ready to take destiny into our own hands. I am going to ask some of the most impactful Steemians as well as each and every one of you....

Can We make a difference with Steem Power?? @nathanmars @fyrstikken @berniesanders @good-karma @surpassinggoogle @chbartist @hilarski @firepower @adsactly @slowwalker @etcmike @stackin @broncnutz @abrockman @acidyo @theycallmedan @velimir @kingscrown @crypt0 @roelandp @exyle @doitvoluntarily @ackza

And Many more influential Steemians... lets agree to make a STEEM POWER DAY -

On this day no one sells and no one sends Steem to any exchanges. On this day no one powers down and if you are already powering down, then Stop it for that one day and then start powering down the next day... those who can or are willing too, Power Up on the Designated Day.

Can We Make A Difference, are Steemians Powerful enough to make an impact on the Steem Price?

MAY 1st 2019 STEEM POWER DAY ??

Suggestions, ideas, dates or just tell me I am nuts!!

If you believe leave a comment below, re-steem this and spread the word... May 1st 2019 will be Steem Power Day unless we collectively decide otherwise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

very cool idea and image

Thanks @mrme1984 Be sure to re-steem, and tell other Steemians plus stay tuned fir more info to come!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great idea and I am glad it is for the benefit of the greater good.
I will purchase more #steem before that date.
Together keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, that’s even more awesome... let’s do this!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is so wonderful that Steemit helps us Venezuelans to meet our daily needs

And if we can affect the price by making it go up then even better!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would help a lot more. I listened to you I made a post with everything that Steemit has helped me

That’s a cool machine my friend. Great job. If Power Up is the name of the game, then I’m all in. My little #Steem Power wallet needs every 0.001. #SteemOnDude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @runridefly and yeah lets Make May 1 a Steem Power Day that no one forgets and makes the exchanges and the crypto world wonder where all the Steem went!! To the Moon!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm game! I pledge to buy and power up some steem on May 1, 2019! Resteemed with pleasure!

Thank you @tamaralovelace your support is needed and much appreciated. Full Steem Ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a cool drawing but even cooler is your idea of a Steem power day, I am all for it, I do not need at this stage to draw out and sell any steem so I am lucky, so I am all about the powering it up or sharing with other Steem members through my challenges

I see you putting in work on the Steem blockchain supporting some real good posts. And yes, I think there is plenty of time to get the word out. If many Steemians get on board, I know we can make a huge difference. If you can let all your Steemian friends know that would be awesome!!👍🏼👊🏼💯👊🏼😎 and Thanks for all the support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will be coming back in a little while to resteem your post, and will try to remember to mention it in tonights post as well to get the word out there

That would be amazing @tattoodjay I know we can make a difference. Thanks for the major support, I think we can get enough Steemians that the network gets behind it. That would be spectacular and eye opening!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets hope so its a great idea

I am in on that! I was going to power up some more anyhow but will work harder to stack more and help kick in on this day.

Awesome idea! Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This amazing... We are coming together unlike any other blockchain...🙏🏽👊🏼👍🏼💯✌🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem power is the one that causes many to be followed on this platform. I would really like to invest in many steem power, but for now, steem is that it completes the money to buy food and cover the expenses in my home. I am Venezuelan and as you should know, Venezuela is currently experiencing one of its worst crises. Thanks to steemit we can have weekly income to be able to move forward.
My expectations in steemit for when this crisis ends in my country, to be able to invest in steem power and steem.

I totally understand @blessed-girl at least for now maybe you can tell your Steemian friends, and maybe just for those 24 hours you don’t sell or trade your Steem... only if you can. Hopefully we can come together and make Steem climb in price making it better for those who do need Steem on the daily.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ok, then I do not change that day, and can I post that day or not?.

Yes you can post on Steem that day @blessed-girl

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree with you absolutely and will mark this date on my calendar. The future of Steem only lies somewhere - in our hands. I hope others will support us in this quest. Cheers!

Thanks for the support @gandhibaba

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice art good day decided 1 may steem power day.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support @shashiprabha And re-steem this post to your followers, the more people that know and support this day could make a huge difference in the Steem Price.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay sir.
I resteemd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74