Help me do a little Twitter+Steem survey, and win some SBI shares!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hey all, I made a twitter poll to find out whether or not people who don't currently have a Steem account would be willing to pay money for one.

I think this is important info to obtain, so if you could be so kind as to retweet this tweet to help spread the survey to as many people as possible, I'd appreciate it!

Note: Please do not participate / vote in the poll yourself, I'm only looking for answers from people who do not currently have a Steem account.


For those of you who retweet the tweet, I will do a random giveaway of 3 @steembasicincome shares. Easy Peasy.

Just RT, post a pic in a comment here, and you'll be entered. Contest lasts for 3 days, same as Twitter poll.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 43.68% upvote from us for your 10566 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77