Blogging From The Beach! This Is My Very First Partiko Post 💙

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

My yesterday’s survey clearly showed that there’s an app on Steem almost all of my followers are using on a frequent basis.

It’s kinda embarrassing that I hadn’t been using the app earlier by myself, especially if you considered that Partiko is currently ranking second (!) among all social media dApps on the internet.

I really admit being lazy and late 🤷‍♀️🙄

Yet they say that...

It’s never too late to turn things around.

So here I am! Happily announcing that there will be more blogs from the beach to come.

And if someone provided me with a waterproof covering for my iPhone I may even chat with you while sitting on my surfboard and waiting for the next wave to come.

That’d be revolutionary, huh? 🤙

Much love from a new Partiko gang member,
Marley 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome to the beach and Partiko haha! Yea it's a cool app, I haven't posted from it yet though but suspect I might as this trip unfolds!

Where is that picture taken?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
The group pressure you know: you just can't not dowload the app, haha :-)

That's my home spot called Famara, being located on the isle of Lanzarote (Canaries). You could also call it my second home :-)

Haha the good kind of group pressure if it involves getting more involved on the platform 😁

I've been to Gran Canaria before but we didn't do any surfing there! It was one of those 20 year olds, "boys only" holiday if you needed a picture painted!

I have surfed only once and that was in Byron Bay in Australia. I may do a surfing lesson when I'm out in NZ which would be pretty cool! I managed to ride 2 waves in in the 2 hour session which made me very happy! Hope I get to ride a few more without falling!

Posted using Partiko Android

Shesh! About time 😉😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can tell!! I'm super late, haha

At least your on it now 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got an instant notification from Partiko about your first post with the app :)

Welcome once again to Partiko. @partiko is amazing, sure! you will love it as much as I do.

PS: The chat should be reserved till you close up with surfing, I guess :)

Thanks for the kind welcome, and great to see that you were informed about the action :-)
I am only using it since a couple of hourse, but so far it really feels great!

It is the best steem dapp right now

Posted using Partiko Android

It's definitely among my three favorites now! :-)

yay! told ya it's great, adds another dimension to steem when it's in your hand (so to speak!)

Yeah, you did! And it's indeed great to hold it in your hands :-)

Partiko GANG GANG!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop! Welcome :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Ash! Thank you!! It really looks as if I was the last one joining :-D

Weeeeeeelcome Partiko 💙 LOVE ♬♬

from twitter link
followed ! :) ♥♩♬

Make Time
Lead Time

Don't Let Time Led !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, Twitter is pumping these days! Good for Steem and the community :-)
Thanks for the warm welcome, looks like I did the right thing.. hehe

I’m glad reading your first Steem Partiko post. Thanks for joining us @surfermarly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the warm welcome :-))

Welcome to partiko 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, very kind!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87