Sort:  

This account has been HACKED!!!
Do not upvote, resteem, or click on any links it provides!!

It's me again :-) Thanks a LOT for helping me to spread the word today :-)

This account got just hacked and the here provided information has NOT been submitted by the real surfermarly.

I don't know who hacked surfermarly. But you better return her money back. We are on to you. And we will find out who you are. You won't be able to send money to any exchanges. We have contacts at all the exchanges online that trade steem. If you transfer the money to any of them. We will get your accounts closed.

Your only course of action is to send back the steem to her account.

Nobody hacked surfermarly. She inserted her key on a third party site and the person had an easy job to log in and change her password.

Being pendantic is not helpful. We have malicious users on the platform. Let's focus on helping the people affected.

If a user got a victim of phishing they are normally aware about it and don't get phished again. The problem is that there are some users who are not aware of phishing and insert their keys on these sites. Prevention is a thing the community needs to work on.

About surfermarly: It's the second time she was inattentive about her keys. The last time she published them as memo in a transactions. In the comments to her post afterwards she was even warned about phishing.

Who are you and what do you take away from exposing other people?

I had never been following a phishing link before, what you publish here is clear bullshit.

Yes, I accidentally sent a key to my wallet once for not being attentive for a second. So what?

Go fuck yourself, if you can. But I guess that's your real problem.

Girl, you've exposed yourself. Even the screenshot you provided showed the message that the link would lead away from Steemit. By the way how do know it's only Germans feeling fooled? You don't.

Fräuling Anni, first of all I'm happy to meet you. As far as I know we've never been in touch before. So it's interesting that you start our very first conversation ever calling me a girl.

How much does that say about you? And how much does that say about me? Hmmmm....

Also, you need to learn the difference between exposing and reporting. Am besten einfach nochmal einen kleine Englischkurs belegen, bevor man hier in die Vollen geht.

How do I know that you're German? Oh, that's an easy one!!! Wer nennt sich selbst eine Isarmöve? Ein Vogel, der dafür bekannt ist alles voll zu scheißen.

Ah, willkommen in meinem Blog übrigens! :-)

What an amazing day... So many takeaways! The community was once more seperated into nice people and German people.

Now you have soooo much to talk and complain about in the German chat (wow, surfermarly ist wirklich so unfassbar fies), I guess that'll be enough for the rest of the year...

Bussi

ts ts ts
You're getting childish now. Unfassbar kindisch, to be honest. I was obviously right addressing you as "girl". I could have used lady too but you're not a lady. Unfortunately for you another guess is wrong too. I'm on Steemit for a year and I remember well reading an article from you stating your bank account was inaccessible to you. (Ah, thanks to Google for giving it to me: https://steemit.com/money/@surfermarly/when-banks-abuse-their-power-and-start-to-threaten-our-lives-a-regular-girl-s-true-story)
Keep on learning the hard way as you did those 6 months ago or as you did here:
https://steemit.com/security/@surfermarly/this-one-here-is-for-you-sami100-you-can-steal-my-money-but-you-can-t-take-away-my-happiness-or-or-be-careful-steemians-and
and keep your inconsistency:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@surfermarly/c15f2680-4f95-11e8-b262-b5616ac90d7f
https://steemit.com/steem/@surfermarly/be-careful-steem
https://steemit.com/zappl/@mindhunter/surfermarly-is-right-to-say-that-greed-has-overtaken-community-spirit-on-steemit

So actually talking to me - someone with less reputation and less income - that greedy way you have just exposed yourself once more.

The people you refer to as nice might just be helping because they know you're helpless otherwise. As I commented before on one of your posts on the bank account issue I'm a debtor myself. My income is object to insolvency proceedings - or would be if I was employed. I'm not due to health issues. You think you're being mean to be? Life has been more mean to me than any human could be now. I feel uncomfortable relying on personal help from others - which might be the difference between the two of us - I prefer having to choose myself what I need and want. Might be we just have different opinions about personal freedom. But as you know inside yourself we're all here on earth to live or life the best way we can. It's not necessary to blame others for your mistakes - even more if you don't want to be blamed either.

Next time when a seagull or a greenish bird shits on your head (just citing your own words from above) you might consider being thankful for the distraction from making big mistakes. :)

Of course this is my single opinion, I'm not "the Germans".

Ah Fräulein Merlene, you´re such a sad old lady...
What i was thinking when i found out was "ah, again... how stupid(!!!)", but i did not really care about your shit until finding/reading this.

He´s simply speaking the truth about your "mistake", something you really can´t handle. But i already told you about some of your problems... thanks for showing the real amBassador again.

Seems like you didn't read my comment carefully. Anyways, I hope for you that you get your STEEM back (yes, I really mean this) but I know that you'd be the first one. So there is no high chance.

She did not, she´s simply what/how she is...

Yep.

I hope for you that you find a new hobby (yes, I really mean this).

Go fuck yourself, if you can. But I guess that's your real problem.
@surfmarly

What kind of disrespectful behavior and word choice is that?
This one sentence from you clearly proves that you are not suitable as an "Steemit-Ambassador".

You need to know that the German community LOVES to expose my mistakes ever since, it's kind of their hobby (since they apparently don't have any other).

Thanks for trying to focus on the real problems, and also thanks for your tremendous help on the Steem Speak server today!!!

You can try to secure a difficult passage on a trail as much as you like, there will always be people being inattentive and disregarding signs.

Maybe you shouldn't just write about menschlichkeit in your blog posts but also show it towards others!

It doesn't surprise me at all that such a comment is coming from a member of the German community. It had to be.

LOL

No she didn't. She was provided with a phishing link submitted in a blog post that apparently didn't look like such.

You can read my article on @dreamsoftheocean for further information.

Is stealing one's key, changing it and using the account for phishing not HACKING?

Don't make me look like a fool, thank you.

Nobody stole your key. They tricked you in a way that you inserted it voluntarily. Also phishing differs from hacking. These are different types of malicious actions.

I recommend to read this article which explains what is meant by phishing and what is hacking:
http://socialsafety.org/hacking-phishing/

I am so glad we have people like you in this community, who know how to address the right message in the right situation.

Nobody fucking cares about how the attack is called and of course I didn't provide the key voluntarily in the way you try to demonstrate here. At no point in time I was aware of what was effectively happening which is pretty obvious.

What matters is that we gonna get the one who did this - and probably may try to do something similar in the future. While you spend time trying to explain me which term I have to use for the bastard who did this, others are busy trying to solve the issue.

Comments like yours are absolutely worthless and the next time you feel that you need to play Mr. Klugscheißer go to your German friends and do it their, they gonna surely appreciate it.

Don't waste my time anymore!

[...]go to your German friends and do it their,[...]

Am besten einfach nochmal einen kleine Englischkurs belegen, bevor man hier in die Vollen geht.

Wie sagt man so schön? Wer im Glashaus sitzt, soll nicht mit Steinen werfen.

LOL

Can you do anything?

It sent to 93.536 STEEM to @vanisa, using a lot of account which seems were hacked. And it is sending to Binance exchange platform. his recent transaction are

From @realmeandi
7 days ago Transfer 152.088 STEEM to deepcrypto8 102286597
14 days ago Transfer 152.031 STEEM to deepcrypto8 102286597
2 months ago Transfer 151.746 STEEM to deepcrypto8 101762834

From @clementin
21 days ago Transfer 151.974 STEEM to deepcrypto8 102286597
last month Transfer 304.951 STEEM to deepcrypto8 107914210
2 months ago Transfer 152.033 STEEM to deepcrypto8 101762834

I hope there will be some way to stop it?

@blocktrades can blacklist certain users from using their service if provided with enough information, I imagine the same could be done by other exchanges, but that is up to them. They really are under no obligations, at this time, to care.

Maybe if enough people complain to @binanceexchange, they may do something.

Yes! Great news!

Posted using Partiko Android

well...
wtf just happened here?

I was hacked, posting from my charity account now.

Do you know how?

Yes, I just blog posted in my account @dreamsoftheocean about it.

Thanks. Re-STEEM’d for maximum exposure

Damn, I just noticed it, @exyle posted a warning about this... This really sucks big time! And they cleaned out your liquid Steem. Someone should be able to track where and who this @vanisa is. There must be some good "ethical" hackers on this platform to make this possible? anyone?

It belongs to the @clementin group. They are known for phishing, doing it since months.

There must be a way to get these "accounts" and people behind it caught? Not?

Just for reference: It took bittrex over one month to say me that they will look into a bittrex adress which was clearly related to phishing. It's nearly impossible to ever catch them, that's why prevention is an easier and more effective way.

Damn, I thought this KYC stuff would change that crap, at least at exchanges...

One could think so but it rarely works. That's why phishing is so popular.
There have been other means to betray people before the Internet came up. You never get a grip on all of those people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10