See you in and from Poland soon

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

20181106_085326.jpg

Ok. Now that I am on the plane I am a bit excited. Takeoff is in a minutes so I will keep this short.

When I started on Steem I never thought I would enjoy it as much as I do or be traveling anywhere because of it. It really has been the most surprising and unexpected experience and I wish more would be able to see it in a similar way.

I am looking forward to meeting some of the people I have connected with and of course, argued with from time to time in Krakow. I am hoping that it will give me a new perspective of the platform and a guide for next steps.

Oh... gotta go.

Shortest post ever? I did say that this week would be a little different.

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]
(posted from phone)

Sort:  

hope you landed safe...

looking forward to seeing you tomorrow on steemfest...

Should be good. You know what I look like :D

Send my love @tarazkp! It just wasn’t in the cards for me this year but I’m with you all in spirit.

Most definitely. I would say that the next one will have to be over the other side of the pond right? This is the third one in Europe.

Tune into the feeds and I will wave ;)

It was the shortest (except for some poems, maybe?).
Have a safe trip and great time.

my poems are longer I think :D

Safe travels! It may be short but I imagine you will get inspired on your way on the flight for a great post!

let's see what comes out. I am sure that there will be many, many stories. I wonder how many are suitable for the blockchain though :D

I'll be wearing the miniskirt and heels, near the entrance..

oops, wrong post....

lol

I think there will be a line there similar ;)

that engine has a crack in it;)

A little crack never hurt anyone has it?

This community is thrilling. I hope that soon there will be a steemfest in Africa. Safe travels... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

SteemFest Africa would be awesome. It is such a shame that some of the attendees were denied visas this year. Perhaps in time, the blockchain can fix some of these issues too.

Wish you a happy and safe journey, and will be waiting for your posts appearing on my feed on SF3.

I am used to spending hours on a post so I wonder if they are like this I will post 35 times a day :D (unlikely)

We need full details of SF3, should feel like we are there with you , LOL. Wish you happy Diwali.

Happy Diwalli.gif

Yay excitement! Hope you have an easier time than Eric did XD

Posted using Partiko Android

haha. I made it through Finland only getting my laptop swabbed. That's a first although I was a little worried what that kind of test would uncover ;P

Waow. Have a blissful journey. Please let us know the things you learnt from your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77