Winners Announced for my 5 SBD Giveaway !!

in #steem6 years ago

GiveawayWinner.png


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


First of all sorry for the delay to make this post but currently iam busy in writing a post for a very special day that is going to be come really soon,so i am busy in that,but today i decided to write this post for make the announcement of all the Winners who won in my recent Giveaway of 5 SBD,

It's not a surprise that out 10 winners 4 choose @surpassinggoogle as their favourite witness because i love the work of Terry and how he is supporting minnows more then fellow whales, he is a great guy worth supporting and respect.

So i already sent the winning amount of 0.5 SBD to each Winner and here he the list of all Winners :-


Screenshot_20180610-091116__01.jpg


So guys thanks for your participation and be with me because in few days a big giveaway is going to happen and iam sure you all guys are going to love it 😉



Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

I am really glad to win the 0.5 SBD...thank you from the bottom of my heart Shiva for the giveaway. I always enjoy and learn from your posts- you are doing a great job, keep it up my friend :)

Thanks man, by the way their is something special coming in maybe next week so stay tuned for that and keep steeming 😉

Wow !!
Glad that i am also the winner..!!!!
Thanks bro @thecrytotrader

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hey ! What is next one...I am really excited for that.

Thank you bro @thecrytotrader for selecting me for this giveaway. Witness voting is crucial in the growth of steemit. Unfortunately enough some witnesses don't seem to work for the community. Rather they are busy promoting themselves. After subtly watching the activities of some now I'm able to sort out chaff from grain.

I don't like @jerrybanfield continuing as a witness. @meno's recent post says the reason.

Ya he is moved from a Bidbot to a smt distributor and try to attract people with his upvote strategy that is basically the combined 10x strength of our Steempower that we delegates him, i already commented on his post about that Jerry coin, "that iam happy with 1-2 upvotes for myself and rest 8 upvotes for other Minnows" I don't like giving my Steempower Delegation for a upvote.

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thecrytotrader.

Thank you @thecrytotrader.

After reading some comments , I have to learn again about my witnesses's choices. Lasty, I changed my votes for them :)
Yes, we should really know our witnesses, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78