thereikiforest's twitter Feed : 2019/04/07 12:16:41

in #steem5 years ago

✨31/77✨

Snow is melting😋! Got to put away last season's glass harvest😂😂that I'd procrastinated on😂😎💓

I love #Steem. To me it's a kind of Soul Garden. A badass one.

@Actifit_fitness @Freecrypto20

#Seven77 #Share2Steem

@NathanMars7

☺Join Us☺

Much #Reiki Love💞🙏💞

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





The Reiki Forest


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Why are the bottles empty?

Posted using Partiko Android

I unearthed them in the forest 💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Yey! The snow is melting and Spring is here :D enjoy every moment - I know you will!

Spring has hit England and it is warmed and all of the flowers are out :) I am going back to China in 3 days for work so big change of everything but it will be cool :)

Thank you so much 💖☺ I am and definitely will continue to 👍💯

Ohh that is insanely awesome and exciting!! 😎😍🙌🎉💃

Cheers BeautyFull 🎉🎉 & Reiki Blessings too!! ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82