What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.

Sort:  

Hey Dan, I hope you don´t mind that I got inspired by your initiative and came up with something similar. Currently hosting the third round. Little engagement so far but the previous rounds helped me discover some nice undervalued posts that I upvoted. Thanks for the inspiration man. Btw feel free to submit your nominations to this upvote giveaway, guys. Just read those few simple rules please.

Excellent initiative!

Thank you for your support Dan. Much appreciated. I just hope I will get some engagement in this series too :D

This is the article that I've read this week. It's one that has the most comments way over 1K expressing their dissapointments and disgust on how they were scammed by magicdice.

https://steemit.com/magicdice/@themarkymark/magic-dice-exit-scam

There are lots of articles which I really like a lot, everyday every content creators working hard on their post. It's really hard to describe which article is the best when you are surrounded by so many quality content creators... So for me choosing one creator is really tough job... hahaha... But today I am selecting a small but innovative content which really touch my heart infact after seeing the post I went to the location to see what exactly is that...

This is the content UNICEF placed this contraption at the Kharkov regional palace of children and youth ...

This post touch my heart because I went to the location to check what is that structure all about... I hope you will also like my choice...

I found this article the most motivating and it helped me focus on what is important. Happiness. We can choose to be happy, no matter the circumstances.

I choose to be happy

An important subject that is forgotten about way too often.

https://steemit.com/dropintheocean/@inthenow/remember-the-forgotten

https://steemit.com/threespeak/@theycallmedan/kpbppjbb

This gives a clear insight of STEEMIANS attitudes towards STEEM in the coming years, that is about 99% of STEEMIANS view STEEM as having a slim chance of reach the apex among the cryptocurrency, whiles only 1% have hopes of STEEM being one of the successful crptocurrency in the World. I was indeed convinced about this video made by you.

This is mine:

https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@boddhisattva/top-200-effective-steemit-curators-who-are-actively-support-newcomers-with-reputation-below-55-for-the-last-week-2019-05-20-2019

I'm on this list again thanks to your delegation Dan, and moved up about 40 places since last week. I'm all about helping the little guys succeed here, and after I got on this list, I have tried harder to find steemers under 55 rep that are worth supporting. There are so many of them!

Considering my 100% vote is 5-6 cents, it is kind of pitiful that I am on this list. But we have to start somewhere, and I know these little blogs are grateful for my attention (and yours by extension.)

I have been following @boddhisattva since I got here 2 years ago and learn all kinds of good steem-stat info. The posts on this blog get very little reward (under 50 cents) so your support would be awesome in any way.

So glad to see you back and active again!

Greetings, @theycallmedan
I have read quite a few excellent posts these past days, most of them have already gotten quite a few good upvotes already.

For a recommnedation, especially if the post will get a good upvote, I'd offer the following one I just read, by @intenutter

https://steemit.com/fiction/@internutter/challenge-02336-f146-we-can-be-heroes

It's an interesting fictional world, the fantasy/ideal of anyone who has ever wonder "where is God?" "Can people really develop super powers?" Where is justice?" "who deserves the power to change things"?

Even though I may not totally agree with the premise, the fictional excercise provides a very insightful scenario where we can play with possibilities and the realities that inspire them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77