What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic is fair game. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

I loved this article from @curly-xu, where she shows us her phenomenal work with children at the Art Center.

These kids have talent. @curly-xu is doing a lovely job with them. 😊

https://busy.org/@curly-xu/my-work-in-the-artcenter-drawing-and-hand-made-small-and-adult-talents

Amazing creators! I really liked the blue rose.

I liked the Gambling Fish a lot! Very creative! 😄

Hi, I don't know if it counts because this time I suggest a post of my wife, @koboldd-djawa, (so of course I am biased, and for sure it's no problem in case you won't upvote it). :)
She painted some pictures for the room of our little daughter, and I think she did it really well:

https://steemit.com/share2steem/@kobold-djawa/kobold-djawa-1551696575673-weitere-materialien-frs-zimmer-unsere-prinzessin-next-materials-for-our-princess-room

If I had a cooler way of saying ‘thank you so much @plantstoplanks, this is an honor to be considered by you,’ I’d put it right here in big bold letters!

You truly have a gift dandays! And an awesome name! :)

Thank you! I’m really glad you think so. And thanks for initiating this curation on your page, I’ve seen your name a few times now which, by the way, cool name dude 👍🏿 and you’re always doing cool things.

Thanks for stopping by @theycallmedan.

It was a really great post, so a no-brainer for a top pick!

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed this. The editing was amazing and the food looked delicious. Very interesting topic as well, that I am very much interested in exploring more. I think Steem has great potential to connect worlds and help people everywhere. Thanks for sharing. Cheers!

Haha definitely more reason I chose it, I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you bro.

Hello Dan,

I appreciate your effort in spreading the steem love.

This post talks about how to buy gold, and silver. And I have always wanted to buy me some silver bars, so this post does it for me this week.
https://steemit.com/gold/@offgridlife/how-to-buy-gold-coins-with-steem-58x9acxf

This one written by @zipporah about her ailing brother and her mental journey through it. Currently sitting at a weak $1.80 for the emotion and time put into feeling and writing it.

Aw thanks for the recommendation

You're welcome.

I like this post by @felt.buzz:

https://steemit.com/steemfiction/@felt.buzz/voices-in-the-darkness-a-book-of-short-stories-written-by-8-steemians-published-by-steemfiction-8iwcu7th

In it, he describes the process that helped 8 steemians just get into a published anthology on Amazon. He also gives a shoutout to freewrite for helping him get started with it.

This is the power of steem for me and I am so proud of all those in the anthology.

https://partiko.app/@steemitportugal/steemitportugal-15-22-february
In Portugal there are a small Steem community but with good people :)
Have a nice weekend! :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree :D Very nice people and community :D Let me share other post from this amazing community
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitportugal/steemitportugal-we-are-accepting-delegations
Thank you @theycallmedan and @themarkymark for this great initiative :D

Brock's STEEMIT debut maybe? Well... I'm still torn about him because of the Mt.Gox mess. I'll say I really liked @kaerpediem 's Article video "Why are you here?" https://steemit.com/dtube/@kaerpediem/vwnem8os for her

Thank you so much the for the shoutout :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12