What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic is fair game.

Link below and my favorite will receive a big upvote.

Sort:  

Not just this week. This entire month!

by @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha! Thanks for sharing this one, epic!!!!!

I gotta 50 dolla upvote from curry

hahahaha

We need to make this video go viral! I've shared on twitter. Steem can be fun too.

Posted using Partiko Android

We really need more fun on the block !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really glad you liked it man ! HAHAHAHA thanks a lot dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Better than a 1000 likes" xD thanks for the share this one got a big upvote from me.

@theycallmedan I'm glad you liked it.

@dmilliz remember me when you're famous brethren.

Sigh. Just when I was planning on going on my indefinite steem break

Posted using Partiko Android

Man I go to bed and wake up to this wonderfulness!!! Thanks a million bro ! I really appreciate what you did man! Means a lot to me ! I’m really glad you and others are enjoying the video, I really enjoyed making it. I almost didn’t finish making it last night but I’m sure glad I did 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome.

That's why it's important we keep pushing. We don't know which content will go viral. Hope to see more fun content from you. Bless up!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m glad you enjoyed the skit man. and thanks a milli for that super upvote! I feel like Dean in the video now HAHAHAHA 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this is cool video
https://steemit.com/dtube/@behelen/z6va2ceu

This is from @behelen very smart girl :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video, I learned some good stuff from the book "The 5 Love Languages" and @behelen did a nice break down of each one.

Thank you, @theycallmedan!
I'm really glad you voted for my video! It is always pleasant)!

Thank you, @emsonic :))!

Hey Dan, I have been watching your videos since I got into Crypto... and I've been thinking about joining the Steemit community for a while, so I finally 'pulled the trigger'..

This is simple but timely.. https://steemit.com/motivation/@the1calledcube/do-it-now

Thanks, @theycallmedan!!!

Thanks, Dan!!!

Keep up the great work.. I always look forward to your commentary and analysis!

PS I really enjoy the new jazz-inspired theme song :)

Thanks again,

Wolffey

Welcome to the Steem blockchain :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Dan! I really enjoyed listening to @anomadsoul’s video submission to win a ticket to Anarcapulco. In the 15 minute video, he talked all about how he learned about Steem from @luzcypher and what his nomadic life with Steem has looked like since.

It was really cool to hear more of his story. I’m rooting for him that he ends up winning the ticket to Anarcapulco! I’ll be attending as well and it would be awesome if he could join the group of steemians thay are planning to meet up there!

Here’s the link to his post - https://steemit.com/anarchapulco/@anomadsoul/hey-guys-i-m-competing-to-win-an-anarchapulco-2019-ticket-or-check-out-my-entry

Hey Lea! Thanks so much much for shilling my post haha I'm so glad you liked it, I hope I'm lucky enough to win the contest!

My vote would be a great learning experience from @jongolson on how another generation views the ecosystem:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@jongolson/wf2zpjl4

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for the shout out :) very much appreciated. glad you enjoyed it

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha ha i try to get my wife to tell me that very day. she just ends up laughing lol thanks man. appreciate the kudos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Dan!
I sent an #antipost to Mark Zuckerberg with a personalized STEEM-stamp ;-)

Post has been already paid out... but you can check it here and have fun :-)
https://steemit.com/antipost/@steemitri/sending-an-antipost-letter-to-mark-zuckerberg-wow-a-customized-steem-logo-stamp-antipost-contest-5

... and if you liked it, you can upvote this comment ;-)
mark-00-cover2.jpg

Big Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Mate, the best video I watched this week...was a video you made 4 days back...”No superman...” so I suggest that after you find a nice blog/vlog to support, also go and upvote your own too. It totally deserves it. ;)

I’m a big fan of maneco64 he posts practically every day with something interesting,if you’ve never seen him you probably should. Thanks mike

The fireworks 💥 video by Reinis aka @art.visuals 🤯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27