I Will Always Be A Steemian :)

in #steem5 years ago

Being out here on Steem for about days or not oftenly posting for a while right now doesn’t mean that I already forgotten all about the wonderful things that I had felt and seen here.

I’m only getting busy in some work that I’m doing and I don’t have any time like before. I would rather post 3 or 4 times a week if it’s possible but, I think it would be a few than that but, the most important is that I’m not forgetting about Steem that helped me financially and not only that, helped me also to read some interesting articles that I had never felt before.


hp6vggvvrs.png

Google

So, see you all again next time and hoping to be here on Steem like before but, I’m out temporarily for being a full time Steemian! Always take care to all of you out there! 

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71