Help STEEM to be listed in another EXCHANGE!!!! ....and get rewarded!

in #steem6 years ago

Any project that helps STEEM to gain visibility deserves to be supported by all of us.
@oracle-d has created a call in order to ask you for voting steem to be listed at NETCOINs.
Anyone having an e-mail address can participate and, additionally, get well rewarded by @oracle-d for doing so.

Go, read this post and follow the instructions written there!

I assure you that the process will not take you more than 2 minutes. Easy, fast and for good purpose.

I did myself and I get upvoted with 1.33$.

Steem on!!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Well thanks for the info. Gonna get me some free steem while helping steem now...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87