STEEM is doing well despite another drop of BITCOIN

in #steem6 years ago

For how long STEEM is going to resist the last BEARS strike.
Another 10 Billion USD has been burnt from the cryptomarket in a couple of hours but STEEM looks resistant:

Instead BITCOIN has broken the last Long term Support line and again is in "Free-falling" mode:

... For BITCOIN the only "consistent support" I see right now is at the level of February low, 5700 USD:

Let's see if STEEM keeps the position while BITCOIN finishes the last DROP.


Remember to think always positive, even when the market is so bearish there is always a good chance for success.


Steem on!

@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

Donde ves el freno del market? 260k?

que baje un poco de los 270k del susto de febrero y subidón? o esta vez si que nos vamos a cagar majamente ? jaja

Espero que 270b sea el soporte definitivo...ahora, me estan saliendo almorranas ya

I wish I could get more Steem, but instead I may end up with a divorce, so will hold off for now.

hahhahahah! Yes, I know that feeling :-)

Yeaah! I still believe in Steem! After bad times come good times!!
Steem on:) T.

We have to see always the positive signals!
Steem on mate

just waiting for Bitcoin to bottom out and then, it's time to buy ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29