Things to do when you are alone in a Hotel...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

After many days dinning with some colleagues, mainly suppliers, today I have managed to escape and I have been relaxed in my hotel room...
While steeming a little I have read again the post of @brianphobos regarding KARMA which is a social platform very similar to steemit built on EOS Blockchain and I set up my account there since I have some KARMA tokens from one of the several airdrops fot EOS Holders...
The Dapp is pretty similar to Steemit but it runs only on android and iOS or, at least I didn't find any web frontend...
I introduced my EOS private Key and suddenly I have seen my KARMA tokens in my wallet, which I have powered up...

IMG_1339.PNG

I have written as well my first post there which I am not expecting to get a big success since I have 0 followers for the moment :-)

Additionally I have joined as well Drug Wars. It is a new game built on our beloved STEEM blockchain and, despite I don't like the Theme on which all the game is based on (Drugs and violence :-)), I am enjoying for the moment while upgrading my Buildings, Units etc...
Worth to say that you do not have to put a penny to play with but, if you want to grow faster it may be better if you invest some... for the moment I did not ;-) and seems that the game is daily rewarding you with good STEEMs depending on the "Drugs" you are able to fabricate, store and defend , because man, there are battles as well among players and if you lose the battle you get steal by the enemy...

image.png

For the moment I find it very addictive, it looks like a good Dapp on which spend time in case you don't have nothing to do or even to write... and it seems it is rewarding you as well.

If you want to give it a try, consider to use my referral below and share with me some of your gains so I can speed up my Drug's empire.

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@toofasteddie

Very productive evening so far...From time to time it is good to be alone in a hotel room, resting and doing some of the stuff you are not able to do because the lack of time.

Have a good night!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

following your refer, let's see :)

speed up your drugs empire? !!!

good you are having a relaxing time :)

hahahhaha! doesn't look so relaxing, isn't it? but believe me...it's really addictive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70