Sort:  

I'm happy to see some stewards of Gondor on the list.

After seeing you comment on this post I am reminded to be surprised of not seeing you in this list.
You should use your SP instead of delegating it.
You did a better than average job until you delegated some of your SP.

That's only a 24h snapshot, even bernie isn't on there.

I really don't like flagging people, but i have so much frustration trying to stay up to date with a tag and getting lost in the spam. I am always available to remove my flag if they want to communicate and make some effort to fix the problem.

Yes, I agree that in situations where there is communication, to fix the problem, we can remove the flag.

Try keeping up with #life, that's almost synonyms for "reward whores".

Yeah, it's such a blanket term. Everything you can imagine happens within life. So anything and everything tends to get posted there. It might as well have just been labeled #everything.

no thanks. #life sounds scary, I don't go there :p

To those who are claiming steem is for investors and they have the right to do whatever they want with their SP:

No they can't. Steem is an asset. And when a investor uses this asset to promote content that is illegal, they can be prosecuted for that. That of course depends on whether the copyright owner wants to sue him/her or not. In severe cases, for example if the content upvoted is CP then these investors will be in deep shit.

There are some limitations on the potential prosecution that can happen to those whom upvote content on here. This is due to certain international litigation etc but for the most part I agree that people whom invest without caring should be more cautious.

You should make a whole post on this and ask legal advice, this is very next level stuff.

I think we need to utilize the DOWN vote a LOT more here on Steemit. There is so much CP, and shit posts that are getting away with it because people don't want to spend the time or SP to down vote it.

So thanks for bringing some attention and action to this matter.

What is a downvoter?

I’m one. I downvote comments of less than 4 words.

I see. So you just go through and take off the upvote if some comments with less than 4 words? I guess to avoid people just trying to get upvotes on their stuff and not really reading the material?

Actually, I only flag if the spammer uses the same words over and over again on lots of blogs! I always check the user’s comment history and usually give advice not to spam if the same comment is repetitive.

Oooh that's was a closer call for @johnwjr7 then 😅

Good rule you have there. ;)

An account which downvotes (A.K.A. flags) posts and comments.

Enlighten people who use their steem-power more efficiently for the betterment of Steem as a whole.

Thanks @transisto, I brought the indesta thing up in chat I am glad it found its way to you, I appreciate it :)

Now replace pimp with the word whale whale :p ^_^

@transisto a encore frappé ! Good job to all ! And thanks for doing this job !

Hi @transisto, first of all I would like to thank you as I saw you name while dealing with my problem and would like to share my experience with the efficiency of @steemcleaners work. Couple of days ago one of the steemit members used my 2 months old post and without changing any words with he same photos posted as his. No one think that it could happen with him, it was the same with me. But luckily one of our followers was so kind who gave us his advice in such situation and to place an Abuse-report. It was like in fairy-tale within next 24 hours the @steemcleaners investigated and sorted everything. I am so grateful that such team is there and ready to help. Good job!

Ah! I've never been prouder to be on a list before! I reported that wikipedia copy paste too haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70