Steem Price Update and Thoughts on Joe Parys

in #steem6 years ago


Tracking the Steem price and give my thoughts on the touchy Joe Parys subject

Join My Curation Trail and get TONS of extra upvotes
You can read about how it works here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work
Follow My Curation Trail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is steem making a reversed head and shoulders? Hopefully :)

Question about the trail... I don't always have the time to make a decent post daily. If I joined would it be as beneficial as selling to SmartSteem? Right now I sell my votes to Smartsteem anytime my VP is over 97%. I like this option due to the fact that when I do have time, I can still post and upvote others because it's not a delegation. I've never used a trail before, so I don't know how they compare. I have around 14K Steem right now. Thanks man.

I sell my votes on smartsteem too and use the trail also. Following the trail would get you curation rewards so pretty much the same as selling your vote. On top of the fact that you can get a 20% upvote once a day from approx. 500k sp. Would love to have your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/@steemengines SP 14,437
Set to 100
87%
20 mins. Is it still 20mins after HF20?

Let me know if I need to do anything else!
Also at what percentage do you set your Smartsteem vote sell percentage at if following the trail to 87%

Is Joe Parys the guy with those "how to succeed at Steemit" posts where he does well because he bought a bunch of upvotes?

Yea..

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that's a good description! :D

Excuse my ignorance but what does a cross mean?

He is referring to when the two "moving average" lines cross over. If you watch the video again, you will see the two lines that follow the price. When the lines cross over, it signals time to buy or sell... depending on which line crosses. I hope that helped.

Ok that makes sense now. I've watched 3 of his videos so far and each time I'm thinking what the hell is he talking about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, he's got a really old video called "never lose a trade again" or something like that. He explains the 2 moving averages and the 'cross'. I am sure you can find it if you check back a ways on his blog.

Yea talking about the moving averages. The pink and purple lines. Cross means price has a good chance of continuing up and vice versa

Posted using Partiko iOS

You hit it right on the head that’s what I been working on more committed on people post!

I just wish the price can hold on long enough for me to raise at least 10000 steem before it shuts up. Lol. Kinda selfish of me though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Giving back is so important. And if somebody is not giving back then they'll automatically get pushed out of Steem!

Marketers and traders will market anything and trade anything. Even if they're marketing Nuclear weapons they only be caring about the profit they make.

I guess we can't really tell what other people to do but if someone has good intentions and I'll be happy.

Happy Dtubing and Happy Steeming :)

Steem will sky rock before the end of this month.
Post contents that are relevant give quite good reward.
Peace

hey men, good stuff

There's only a few people who control the whole market Tre, so attempting to figure out what is going to happen with prices is a mute point.

Sit back, relax, and when Granny starts telling you about Bitcoin, you know it has peaked again and that it is time to sell, it really is that simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85