Finally, I Have Reached 2076 Followers!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

finally!.png

I just had a look at my followers count and noticed that after about a year I have achieved another major milestone, 2076 followers!

Steemit is probably the only platform where the numbers of followers has absolutely nothing to do with views, shares and earnings you get so.... Not to mention that my real followers are probably something like 10!

Wooooooohoooooooooooo I guess!

Sort:  

Does this mean the ten of us who do follow you are your ten most favorite people on steemit?

Yes, all except you. I hate you.

You gotta thank all these bots auto-following you... :)

Never!

2222 will be far more interesting :P

γούαι?

I love my ten followers and hate the auto bots (not referring to the transformers who are enemies of the decepticons)

ok you had to make at least a 2000 steem giveaway for this achievement :p :P

να τα στείλω κατευθείαν σε σένα? :D

αμα ειναι να μν ταλαιπωρηθείς :p

συγχαρητήρια!!! άντε και με περισσότερα μπινελίκια!!!! :p

θα προσπαθήσω!

είμαι σίγουρος οτι θα τα καταφέρεις... :)

Congratulations

On your number followers..... I hope to get there someday

Hey @trumpman Congratulation .

Congrats Sir
Next stop....5000 followers !!!

You used to be able to check how many people actually follow you compared to the number that are ghost or dead followers on @spectacles. Unfortunately, the site seems to have been largely abandoned these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29