Steem: Uptrend in danger

in #steem5 years ago

First of all my last post:

my last post

and then we take a look at the current chart, like last time in the year:

Steem060219.JPG

Last time I titled:

"Steem: Uptrend intact, Steem back on the way up - he winds his way up the uptrend line"

From a meander along the uptrend line is nothing to see, but the Steem has fallen back to the uptrend line and currently threatens to break the upward trend.

What will happen if the Steem breaks this uptrend line?
Now to answer that, let's take a look at the Steem chart since Steem exists:

Steem060219-2.JPG

I have drawn three lines here.
Below is the long-term uptrend, this (I hope) should catch the Steem if it breaks the short-term uptrend. However, it can be clearly seen that this line is not far away from the current Steem price. Currently, the Steem is between $ 0.26 and $ 0.27, if he can not keep this range it would probably go down quickly and in the range between $ 0.22 and $ 0.24 the Steem from the long-term uptrend (in Ideal case) stopped.
I have now also drawn the long-term downtrend, which started in January 2018, which is currently well over $ 1. The medium term (April / May 2018) downtrend is an acceleration of this downtrend.

I think one thing you can say in any case: It remains exciting!

Note: I do not recommend anyone to make investments on the basis of my post or to refrain from doing so. I have created this post for entertainment and pleasure only.

Sort:  

Congratulations @udow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29