Steem: Uptrend intact, Steem back on the way up - he winds his way up the uptrend line

in #steem5 years ago

First of all my last post:

My last post

and then we take a look at the current chart, like last time in the year:

Steem04022019.JPG

Yesterday I wrote:

"As you can see from the chart, the Steem has turned upwards on the uptrend line."

It can be seen that the Steem trend is up, but stays close to the uptrend line.
Anyway, you can clearly see in the chart below the three troughs and each trough was higher than the previous one, this I interpret as a good sign.
The triangle of downtrend and uptrend continues to widen, the Steem is currently still in its jail, but it will break either up or down one time. Of course, it would also be possible for him to break both trends and move into a sideways movement, but at least one of the two trends will be broken - that much is already certain today.

Note: I do not recommend anyone to make investments on the basis of my post or to refrain from doing so. I have created this post for entertainment and pleasure only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13