Steem: Upward trend has become a bit flatter, but it seems to hold.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

First of all my last post:

My last post

and then we take a look at the current chart, like last time in the year:

Steem080219.JPG

The uptrend has flattened a little bit, but currently it looks like it will hold. The Steem has gained just over 2% in the last 24 hours.

This means that the end of our current trend channel has moved a little further back, but of course the downtrend line from May 2018 continues to fall.

I think one thing you can say in any case: It remains exciting!

Note: I do not recommend anyone to make investments on the basis of my post or to refrain from doing so. I have created this post for entertainment and pleasure only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05