My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 35

in #steem6 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 35 header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 35 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote my Steem Master Networking Guide which you have to read if you want to increase your follower numbers! And more followers means more cash! You can read that post HERE. Besides that I wrote my 30 comments on my followers blogs.

@GetOnTheTrain I need some lifesigns from you mate. Upvotes ain't enough!

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 3 of practicing part 4. I played 2 hours after waking up and with a patch on my trigger finger to cover the wound which was caused by repetetive playing of the chords in this part. I am saying that because my practice session today sucked. But you can see that for yourself because I promised to record my sessions. I always cut them to 1-2 minutes because I have slow internet.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Shoulders-triceps day. It felt like I did this training years ago and I really did. With other words the weights were easy again. It is like I haven taken mild steroids 4 days ago.

The supplements increased my testosterone levels a lot, no doubt about it.

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 05:15 today (perfect!). The day itself went completely flawless so far. Any general would promote me for such discipline by own will. I am done with the whole plan for today. I will spend the rest of the day preparing my Operation Werewolf book to send it to a friend and repairing some things in the house.

Besides that I will prepare some posts for the next days and do some networking.

Flawless victory.

Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Steemit Networking Master Guide

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 35 stats.jpg

Sort:  

What is your favorite self-improvement book?

Nice dear
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82