My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 42

in #steem6 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 42 header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 42 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote another post about my politically incorrect Steemians community on Discord. You can read that post HERE. Besides that I wrote my 30 comments as usual!
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 1 of practicing part 5. I started with the new part at 60% speed because I have to learn the song before I can focus on the speed. This part is a lot of fun to play!

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Today was shoulder - triceps day (which I absolutely killed). I let a picture speak for my training today.

Untitled-1.jpg

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

There is already more action going on than in other Steem communities and I absolutely love what I have created.

There are many great people there and I love their unique personalities & strong opinions. This was my goal. My next goal is to get around 100 people on that discord and more admins. Then I will think about the next goal.

This is already the best politically incorrect Steem community.

You can join our discord by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 09:30 aka I overslept. The problem with my sleep is that it lacks quality. I am fixing my sleep now for 1 month and I recognize that when I have had no quality sleep that I will oversleep even if the alarm rings. I just put it off and continue sleeping.

Even when I lacked the sleep I need I can not fall asleep the next night. It fucking pisses me off. I will have to get new books so I can put the damn computer off 1 hour before I sleep and slowly wind down with a book. I think that will help a great deal.

Besides that, I hope that the supplements will continue to raise my testosterone levels & make me stronger.

Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: This is not Your Safe Space

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 42 stats.jpg

Sort:  

I hope Odin is proud of me.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 22.0% @coral-reef upgoat, thanks to @valorforfreedom
It consists of $1.03 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valorforfreedom to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Careful dude...showing muscles like that may attract the same sex...

You mean people like this guy?

I am pained that my unthought flippant comment led down path it did. Sorry. Thank you from bottom of my heart for all your advice imparted to me this week, it has helped me immensely on my journey to become a better person. I hope you don't mind, but I am likely to still drop the odd comment and upvote your way, in appreciation.

I see that you are already wanting to overcome my biceps? @valorforfreedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06