WWE SUPERSTARS TO STEEMIT??? LETS WORK SOME MAGIC!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello STEEMIANS! Thank you for taking the time to read this quick post. My real name is Sean Morley but wrestling fans know me better as former WWE 2X Intercontinental Champion Val Venis. I am absolutely taking the title of 1st former or current WWE talent to become a Steemian.

Many of my wrestling colleagues called Steemit a waste of time 1 year ago. Recently, I've been getting phone calls from my old pals asking how Steemit works and why it works. I'm going to begin reaching back out to all of them and persuade them to come on board the Steem community. Their fans will follow.

Here is what I propose. All of you in the Steem community please give me a follow, Upvote this post, comment with which WWE talent you'd like to see here on Steemit and lets reach some serious milestones in the number of followers. I will be putting together a list of former & current WWE talent that I will reach out to and persuade them to become a Steamian when we hit new follower mile stones.

With each new WWE talent that makes Steemit their social home, the fans will follow and Steem will become stronger. Putting together a list tomorrow. Please comment below with the WWE Star you'd like me to reach out to with Steemit.

Now to kick things off, lets get this account up to 1000 followers and I will bring former WWE Superstar Rikishi and Brian Knobs from the Nasty Boys onto Steemit. Ready.....Set.......Action!!!!!

UPVOTE - COMMENT - FOLLOW - REBLOG
image

RIKISHI
image

NASTY BOY BRIAN KNOBS
image

1000 FOLLOWERS STEEMIANS. LETS GET THIS DONE!

Sort:  

Is this the place where HHH comes and cleans house?

Choppy choppy pee pee was the best two minutes in wrestling!

Welcome Val. Hopefully you lead a lot more Superstars here

Thanks a million for the resteem. I followed you back.

howdy sir valvenisent! hey I like the way you think, this could work, they could build a retirement here, great idea sir!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I want to see John Cena

Posted using Partiko Android

nobody can see John Cena fool. :)

Hahaha your 100% right 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit Sean, wishing u the very best and lots of success on this amazing platform. Growing up I remember watching wrestling for the longest time...can't forget Rick Flair and that undertaker guy had me spooked like crazy 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Rey Mysterio will be dope

Nasty boys would be great. you want a list
undertaker
sting
the steiners
stone cold- I really want to have a beer or 20 with that dude
fucking goldburg would be great- he is a car guy like me.
ultimate warrior
shawn micheals
god damn get Diamond Dallas Page over here
Ric Flair WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Ray Misterio
The Dudley Boys
Harlem Heat
Please get Mankind
The road warriors
Kevin Nash
Triple H
That is all I can name off the top of my head

@valvenisent I actually have an old ass pic of me when I was a scrawny ass kid with an old Ultimate Warrior wrestling cap on. I use to sleep with that damn thing on. The Bushwackers were one of my favoites also.

HHH will kill’em all.

Oh hell no. Hacksaw Jim Duggan was one of my heros. He is everything America right there.

Except his draws are made in Cambodia that’s all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78