Israel launches nukes at Syria

in #steem6 years ago

Yesterday, there was some news that reached me. That never made it to the public spotlight.

Israel launched a tactical nuke at Syria.

There aren't many countries that woukd be able to do this without facing some serious backlash from international powers.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10160485547985171&id=656170170

Somehow Israel managed to do it, without facing that backlash.

Not only that, but the global news broadcasts didn't even bother to cover it in any real depth.

Now, we can consider the multitude of different types of ordinance this may imply. Potentially the propulsion of the unit was sourced from some nuclear combustion. Maybe the shell was laced with some string of nuclear radiation. We just don't know.

The lack of details leaves alot to the imaginings.

Something in the back of my mind says there's a war on the horizon. While another part of me is simply glad that the country I live in is continually putting in alot of hard work to keep our borders safe.

That being said. Those efforts have also kept us from the truth to some degree. Which is also kind of a shady maneuver. But we as North Americans havr found great comfort living in our bubble.

Reality is what we choose to acknowledge and allow in our lives.

Sort:  

Makes you wonder about Hitler... Maybe he was on something... Who am I kidding? We been dealing for hundreds of years with the same issues... Is everyone Blind? I guess...
I can really go on and point facts... But I will get in trouble... Hope you get the point...

Is everyone Blind? I guess...

My guess:
80% fall for the propaganda
19% know, but are too intimidated or careful to speak up
1% speak up and get defamed, besmeared, attacked and f@cked instantly.

The story is no longer available...at least when I clicked on it. Could it possibly be true? I would not be surprised.

Info wars has kept pressing the matter. Which can be disputed for its credibility. But your right. Someone needs to stand up and say something. Even though the original post has been taken down. Makes a person wonder alright!

This is the insidious nature of information today. Sometimes real information can come from a corrupt source. It get's almost impossible to get to the bottom of anything. How can one find out what's really going on? Google it? LOL. And while we are in a state of confusion, the parasites push their agendas forward at a breathtaking speed.

I don't know BRAIN FORCE has given me godlike mental prowess...

Thanks AJ for your soy and water patent medicine.

Fluoride Shield also keeps my teeth nice and declacified! I'm now the envy of meth heads!

NSFL

The Reason why they can get away with a tactical nuke strike is because The US government has a raging hard-on for them who do you think gave them the 400 warheads?

I won't say anything anti-zionist or anti-semitic about this.

Maybe Truman felt bad about FDR sending (60,000 Jewish people to a grisly fate.

This was a hoax. They said a similar thing about Saudi Arabia a while back.

I think ur part of the other hoax... It was just a post... Why would you flag it... You could comment and prove otherwise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76