Steem gift, Steem guest, Steem update (🔥) and Sea min drink..

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

8849wpfat4.jpg


That's a gift from Steem Fest 3 given by my new Steem guest, @daveonarrival. One of the first few Steemians I have talked with since I started using the platform.

Looking at the scarf, it reminded me of something..

Oh! now, I could do something like this

Meh, people would puke if it's me :/

Oh! and the paper next to the T.V. is just that special paper from my nsfw post. That one! Don't you remember! ??

fpnbjuky5x.jpg

Then, went to my friend's cafe where I did a video before making Hotteok!



and now you can really ask the guy if the snack was that yummy or I faked it all like it's so yum on my vid lol

j3fr0bit2d.jpg


Dave told me more about Appics app. I got all hyped and seriously gonna start using Appics like more more. Too excited and hyped that I suddenly just posted a selfie post though I promise myself not too. Buy why not? Those cool kids take selfies all the time..


3exjxsro0h.jpg


We went out to one of the very big event here in Bangkok last night by taking a BTS but no, we're not talking about the event itself. We're talking about the advertising board we saw at the BTS Station..

I will need to try it sometime soon.

h1o2zbtb3j.jpg


He got the bed, I got the floor. Yes, I'm that kind.. but we're not talking about where we sleep here. We're talking about when I woke up..yes, on the floor :D (hahah really, we're not talking about that!) I got a msg from one of my Steem friends talking something about the update.. Not exactly that but I spy as usual.. lol



My thought : People would freak out even more..




Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png




Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Mo

You are so freaking cool 😎😎
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaha anything to do with that drink? lol Thanks Ward!

Shaw I count the ways Mo is cool

I would but I'm quite sure you know already.

Your post are always good and you really seem to enjoy life

If I ever make it to Thailand
You won't have give room and board
Just point me to the Korean BBQ and
I will handle the rest. Lolol
😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahhaha lolol yeah, actually I should bring Dave to that place too. I'm craving some muscles lolol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, looks so yummy. So, what's the gift? The TV or the skateboard lol?

The green dust pan on the left side.. how could you miss that??!

Haha what, a green dust pan? Very festive, just in time for a very green Christmas, if you believe in that sort of thing. Wow, what a surprise. Oh, you like cute small girls too? What, you said you were short? I didn't know because I always looked up to, you know your higher reputation number is pretty much a whole lot taller than me haha. Hope you & your dust pan has a splendid holiday or something.

SteemFest towel!
It is a nostalgic souvenir! !

cafelatte.jpg

Hahaha Thanks for the green tea! It looks yum!, So glad I got this as a Steemy gift! :D

Oh don't be like that, you could definitely rock the scarf too! ;)

Hahhaa Thanks Eve. You did rock it for sure <3

That scarf is legit.

Bwhahaha now I got one!! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.111 which ranks you at #937 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 950).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04