What should I do???

in #steem5 years ago

I forgot I had 7550 steem in my binance exchange. I think I bought at about .42

I do want to see steem do well. I have helped 9 friends and family set up accounts.

What an interesting place this is. But having some mixed feelings. I'm not a gamer, contest person and often by the time I read a blog, I forgot what it was about. Basically a word salid.

It is nice to see a few people that are helpful as this place is not like an iPad, in that you need instructions, tips and shortcuts to survive

So should I power up, or buy more bitcoin??? I'm more of an investor who likes the free speach elements of steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 42.14% upvote from us for your 4845 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62