The First Decentralized Q&A Platform and it's on the STEEM Blockchain!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


What is a decentralized Q&A platform on the STEEM blockchain, rewarding users for asking and answering questions.

Release 1.0.0: https://steemit.com/whatapp/@what-app/what-decentralized-q-and-a-app-now-on-ios-app-store

Now on the iOS App Store!

https://what-app.io


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

youtube is dead

ill have to check into this.....

this looks interesting

This is gonna make the game so much more interesting and rewarding @what-app

looks dope, cant wait to see how this works

It is good to have alternatives in all aspects of social media; especially ones that pay. I look forward to using this app.

It's awesome. I have answered a lot of questions on quora without getting paid. In the video, Whatapp looks great.

Nice app. Good luck with the Android app. I can't wait. Maybe it's a nice solution also for Q&A's of companies, brands etc.

I have waited for this apps release since it was first announced and I'm glad to see it in the app store! I just posted some questions myself. Great platform I think it will takeoff! @what-app

Downloaded this! Very innovative and useful to be able to get PAID for both asking and answering questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77