Silver and gold sales. Another indicator a major bottom is "in place" Two charts from THE U.S. MINT and commentary.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good Monday morning Steemian friends.

Gold-Silver-Eagle-Sales-Jan-Apr-2016-2018.png

Total-US-Gold-Silver-Eagle-Sales-1986-2017.png

Dow-Jones-Index-MAY2-2018.png

Let's have a little analysis. First of all I can't be so redundant. You can find that on the crypto blogs where a few individuals post 10 times a day saying the same thing. I have given in previous posts a half dozen (minimum) reasons why the major indices will "roll over" later this year and certainly 2019. Don't believe it because of almost 40 years analyzing markets many as a professional. Since I've posted here, I'll stand by my "calls". And I will make mistakes.

The chart of the Dow tells plenty. I called a buy at 23, 650 last Wednes. I called a Sell at 26,000 in Jan. We can easily run here to 25,000 and above. It is a rally for a last chance to GET OUT. We may reach the old highs (50-50). I will spell out to any one the many reasons..send me comments or read a few recent posts. Interest rates will be last but not least and a dollar soon to roll over. I said soon, not quite yet.

Now please refer to the charts of the US Eagle sales. This bullish!! Sentiment has been too optimistic on the nice move from 1100 (gold) to 1360) and failing several times to punch through 1360! This is great, and a precursor always to a bottom. When prices take off, the public runs to the dealer to buy. Sadly that is the psychology of the market, or for some of us, not so sadly! We know to buy and buy now.

This is getting very interesting indeed. Have a great week!

UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My pleasure and I plan to support the group in any way I can..

Good argument, as always.

thanks! appreciated.

Can't say I do not agree with this, except I see new highs coming then our precious metals launch

you know. what?.no argument here..lol...would not surprise me to see new highs..(or darn close).thanks as always..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04