I just joined the steem league (sportstalk) and scorum league

in #steemace5 years ago

Screenshot_20190806-063424.png
First thing first, my fantasy premiership name is Lebey1

Will be making my debut on the fantasy premeirship football game, am super excited about it. I still don't know how the game works to the fullest but I have some idea of how it should be.
The little I know is that:

  • certain amount will be given to get players of your choice
  • the players value must not be more than the amount given
  • performance of the players weekly determines your score
  • formations you can use are 3-5-2, 4-4-2 and 4-3-3. Outside this, no other game strategy would work.
  • the team with the highest score at the end of the season is declared as winners
  • you can join a league, either private or public
  • for a private league, you need a code
  • you can set up your own league

Screenshot_20190806-063233.png

So far so good, I have been given my £100 million to pick a team of 15 players and I couldn't come up with something that will make me satisfied because all good players are kinda of expensive.
So far here is my team, could probably still make few changes before the season begins
Screenshot_20190806-064317.png
So that's my team for now.. Smiles.. Spent the whole 100 million..

Joining the steem fantasy premeir league and scorum fantasy premeirship league
Actually got to know of this from the scorum platform so joined first, I heard one can Join up to 20 leagues but this few are okay by me For now pending when I equip myself with more information and technical know-how.

Screenshot_20190806-061129.png

Want to join the steem fantasy premeir league, click here for more information


May the best team win

Sort:  

Nice having you here

Hi, @lebey1!

You just got a 2.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24