On a wining streak (goal tycoon)

in #steemace5 years ago

Have been winning lately and I have Been basilhing my opponents with heavy score lines. I feel this is a result of the return of some of my injured players back into the team Folds. What's left now is just to relax and see where this takes me to.
Screenshot_20190813-152650.png

On a wining streak of like five matches now but I am only able to show three because the other victory are in the other page. This drastic change In the team performance have seen my team lebey1 fc move up in the league Ratings and also competitive again

Screenshot_20190813-152518.png

Today, I will be playing against an opponent who has a good structure and they are a solid team. The team that I will be playing against is 7th on the league standing and with a 11 point difference from where my team is stationed at. Below is an image of the details of the match yet to be played today.

Screenshot_20190813-150909.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10