My run stats - 12th Jun - 6 km [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #steemactivities6 years ago (edited)

[English] (polski opis poniżej)

I've had a few days of running and bike breaks lately. I did not plan it, but it worked out so recently, I've had a bit more work lately and I was tired more than usual. For this the weather does not spoil, this morning I wanted to go out cycling, but it was raining. And I was already going crazy with this idleness, so in the afternoon I left for a short run. Because I go to work for the night, I did only 6 km.

I wanted to get tired today a little more than usual, so I ran faster than a calm pace, it can be noticed after the average heart rate around 163 bpm, moreover after the analysis after the race I noticed that 63% run in the anaerobic zones. I need to work on it to improve these results.

12.06-1.jpg

12.06-2.jpg

[Polski]

Miałem ostatnio kilka dni przerwy od biegania i od roweru również. Nie planowałem tego, ale tak wyszło, ostatnio miałem trochę więcej pracy i byłem zmęczony bardziej niż zwykle. Do tego pogoda nie rozpieszcza, dziś rano chciałem wyjść pojeździć na rowerze, ale padało. A ja od tej bezczynności już wariowałem, więc po południu wyszedłem na krótki bieg. Na razie tylko tyle, bo na noc idę do pracy.

Chciałem dziś zmęczyć się nieco bardziej niż zwykle, więc biegłem szybciej niż spokojnym tempem, można to zauważyć po tętnie średnim około 163 bpm, ponadto po analizie po biegowej zauważyłem że 63% biegu biegłem w strefach anaerobowych. Muszę popracować nad tym, żeby poprawić te wyniki.


screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-12-17-04-51.png


Map & lap stats

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-12-17-05-05.png


Pace & Elevation graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-12-17-05-18.png


Pace Analysis

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-12-17-05-45.png


If you want see my run on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!


U5dsEKSQWpJ1QgNjeyqgopxzq4ppN8c_1680x8400.png
Link to more information about project


DQmVKDZ5cubwPX5W3vuAEowWhUWh55gsUqjgrKSfSsAEQjG.gif
For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and also The Steem Running Project 8th Status Report: Upvotes Forever in all posts of our Approved runners!.


Check the #runforsteem challenge started by @jumowa

Link the challenge


Check the #run100kkm challenge started by @rolsonpatison

Link the challenge


Sort:  

Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up.
Dean Karnazes

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85