My run stats - 13th May - 7,3 km [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #steemactivities6 years ago

Only 14 hours after the end of yesterday's race, today I dressed my running shoes again and went to training. You wonder why so in the morning, not in the afternoon or evening. Well, the reason is simple, I have a working Sunday and I went out to run in lunch time break. On Saturday and Sunday, the sports facilities are open only from 9 to 12, so I had to adjust.

As it can be clearly seen in the graphs of today's activity, the beginning was very heavy, my legs were stiff, every movement caused pain, I knew it well from a few years ago, so I knew that it would not hurt me, on the contrary it would improve my mood. From the fourth kilometre it was getting better and better, tiredness in my legs seemed to go away and I was still running freely and calmly in my opinion, but definitely faster. At first, I thought to run only a standard circle, but with time I was definitely doing better I added two variations to the standard route which extended it by about 1.5 km.

General my well-being is very good, I still feel tired in my legs, but it will pass soon.

Zaledwie 14 godzin po zakończeniu wczorajszych zawodów, dziś znowu ubrałem buty do biegania i wyszedłem na trening. Zastanawiacie dlaczego tak z rana, a nie po południu lub wieczorem. Otóż powód jest prosty, mam pracującą niedzielę i wyszedłem pobiegać w czasie przeznaczonym na przerwę na lunch. W sobotę i niedzielę hala sportowa jest otwarta tylko od 9 do 12, więc musiałem się dopasować.

Jak doskonale widać na wykresach dzisiejszej aktywności, początek był bardzo ciężki, nogi miałem sztywne, każdy ruch sprawiał ból, doskonale znałem to z przed paru lat, więc wiedziałem, że spokojny bieg mi nie zaszkodzi, a wręcz przeciwnie poprawi moje samopoczucie. Od czwartego kilometra było już coraz lepiej, zmęczenie w nogach jakby odeszło i biegłem nadal swobodnie i spokojnie w moim mniemaniu, ale już zdecydowanie szybciej. Najpierw myślałem przebiec tylko standardowe kółko, ale z czasem gdy biegło mi się już zdecydowanie lepiej dodałem dwie wariacje do standardowej trasy co ją wydłużyło o około 1,5 km.

Ogólnie moje samopoczucie jest bardzo dobre, nadal odczuwam zmęczenie w nogach, ale to przejdzie niebawem.

DSC_0093 4(2).jpg


1.JPG

Map & lap stats

2.JPG


Pace & Elevation graph

3.JPG


Pace Analysis

4.JPG


If you want see my run on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!


U5dsEKSQWpJ1QgNjeyqgopxzq4ppN8c_1680x8400.png
Link to more information about project


DQmVKDZ5cubwPX5W3vuAEowWhUWh55gsUqjgrKSfSsAEQjG.gif
For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and also The Steem Running Project 8th Status Report: Upvotes Forever in all posts of our Approved runners!.


Check the #runforsteem challenge started by @jumowa

Link the challenge


Check the #run100kkm challenge started by @rolsonpatison

Link the challenge


Sort:  

Congratulations @browery! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Our running shoes have magic in them- the power to transform a bad day into a good day; frustration into speed; self-doubt into confidence; chocolate cake into muscle. - Mina Samuels

Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 16!
Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83