My run stats - 6th Jun - 7,1 km [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #steemactivities6 years ago

[English] (polski opis poniżej)

I suppose to have day off today, but due to unpredicted circumstances I was called to come to work, what meant that I had to do my running training during lunch time break. The worst thing is that I had to deal again with high temperature and humidity, but it happen when you do training in the middle of the day. If tomorrow weather still be the same, most probably I will choose swimming pool instead of running. I don't like swimming much but I know that I have to balance my running training with other activities.

Today I run easy pace, with such hot I didn't want to force myself to much. I think that this 7 km in constant pace was done properly, I sweet like hell, again after training when I squeezed my t-shirt there were a lot of water.

BeFunky-collage(1).jpg

[Polski]

Dzisiaj miałem mieć dzień wolny, ale z powodu nieprzewidzianych okoliczności zostałem wezwany do pracy, co oznaczało, że musiałem zrobić mój trening biegowy w czasie swojej przerwy na lunch. Najgorsze było to, że musiałem znowu poradzić sobie z wysoką temperaturą i dużą wilgotnością, ale tak się zdarza, gdy biegam w południe. Jeśli jutro pogoda się utrzyma, najprawdopodobniej wybiorę basen zamiast biegania. Nie przepadam za pływaniem, ale wiem, jak ważne jest zbilansowanie treningu biegowego z innymi zajęciami sportowymi.

Dziś kolejny spokojny bieg, w takich okolicznościach pogody nie chciałem przesadzać, i zmuszać organizmu do większego wysiłku. Siedem kilometrów które przebiegłem w równym tempię, myślę że było wystarczające, szczególnie, że wypociłem się jak świnia, a po treningu koszulkę wyżymałem parę razy tyle było potu.


1.JPG


Map & lap stats

2.JPG


Pace & Elevation graph

3.JPG


Pace Analysis

4.JPG


If you want see my run on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!


U5dsEKSQWpJ1QgNjeyqgopxzq4ppN8c_1680x8400.png
Link to more information about project


DQmVKDZ5cubwPX5W3vuAEowWhUWh55gsUqjgrKSfSsAEQjG.gif
For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and also The Steem Running Project 8th Status Report: Upvotes Forever in all posts of our Approved runners!.


Check the #runforsteem challenge started by @jumowa

Link the challenge


Check the #run100kkm challenge started by @rolsonpatison

Link the challenge


Sort:  

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11