My run stats - 7th Jun -4,2 km [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #steemactivities6 years ago

[English] (polski opis poniżej)

Yesterday I wrote that today I will probably go to the swimming pool, but it was different, I do not like swimming, and stuffy gym is not for me. That's why I chose running again, unfortunately only 4 km, because I had to get back to the change room as soon as possible, nature called me.

At night it rained, the air purge and I ran quite easily, only the discomfort inside, which accompanied me from the second kilometre. When I started running, I did not know where I wanted to run, it fell out on the traditional loop, which I intended to do in the opposite direction, but at some point I was looking for the shortest route back to gym. Tomorrow I will definitely not run, I will be alone at work and I will rather not have the opportunity to go out for training.

_20180212_112223.JPG

[Polski]

Wczoraj pisałem, że dziś zapewne pójdę na basen, jednak było inaczej, nie lubię pływać, a dusić się na siłowni to nie dla mnie. Dlatego wybrałem znowu bieganie, niestety tylko 4 km, bo musiałem jak najszybciej wracać do szatni, natura mnie wzywała.

W nocy padało, to powietrze się nieco przerzedziło i biegało się całkiem znośnie, jedynie ten dyskomfort wewnątrz, który mi towarzyszył od drugiego kilometra. Gdy rozpocząłem bieg to sam nie wiedziałem gdzie chcę biec, wypadło na tradycyjną pętlę, którą zamierzałem zrobić w przeciwnym kierunku, ale w pewnym momencie szukałem jak najkrótszej trasy do szatni. Jutro na pewno nie będę biegał, będę sam w pracy i raczej nie będę miał okazji, żeby wyjść poćwiczyć.


screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-07-21-07-04.png


Map & lap stats

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-07-21-07-20.png


Pace & Elevation graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-06-07-21-07-33.png


Pace Analysis

run was too shoort to make analysis :)


If you want see my run on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!


U5dsEKSQWpJ1QgNjeyqgopxzq4ppN8c_1680x8400.png
Link to more information about project


DQmVKDZ5cubwPX5W3vuAEowWhUWh55gsUqjgrKSfSsAEQjG.gif
For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and also The Steem Running Project 8th Status Report: Upvotes Forever in all posts of our Approved runners!.


Check the #runforsteem challenge started by @jumowa

Link the challenge


Check the #run100kkm challenge started by @rolsonpatison

Link the challenge


Sort:  

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77