First Sighting of SteemIt Ads!

in #steemads5 years ago (edited)

steemads.png

Update:
This ad found its way into my feed! lol

Anyone else picking them up on your side?

Sort:  

They should set it so the ads only appear in trending...

That would be a step closer to justice for all those involved with bots!

Although I can't really moan about ads... I benefit from ad revenue on my other blog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, the one advert above is in Trending ironically. Yes, ads are the way people can make money on the interwebs so.

This is great suggestion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Active accounts should get a share.

so finally it has arrived seeing those side ads in middle of the feed would be not great

.... and..... you they are here! the ads in the feed are disturbing!

Oooo, look at that, that's not too bad. I haven't seen them yet!

It's kind of funny actually another person got this:

huh.png

I'm starting to see someone doing a blog about the adverts and making fun of it!

Or, perhaps I should attempt to run my own advert on steemit.com for my blog ;)

Haha, now there's an idea!!

They should make it more sleek and non intrusive!

Like the way instagram and co works

I'm sure they will get around to it!

No I didn't get one. Maybe they know that if I see them I will never again use the website, as I've previously said 😂

Haha probably the case @personz it will eventually be there .

Oh wow! Are they visible when you are logged in?

Should be yes.

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87