Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I earn my first money with steem monstes HAHAHA I love them

Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 05.12.2018 
17_37_24.png

Hmmm... This will be hard for me to choose. But I use esteemapp and partiko hand in hand, since my phone runs slow most at times. Esteem app helps me in posting while partiko on the other hand gives me quick notification, makes commenting easy, claiming my rewards too is easy with @partiko.

Both apps helps me hand in hand and I love them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love apps like @partiko which gives me control over my voting power even when m not having 500 or more SP and it also reward me every time with some partiko point which can be redeemed to get upvote.. This is my geniune opinion. Hope such type of dapps will come more in future..

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a good question for me because I am using only one app and that is esteem app (Mobile & desktop). Frankly telling I love this app too much, It is user friendly and easy to use. However esteem surfer has attracted me a lot because it has lots of features like as transfer fund, search and drag & drop images etc.

Happy using esteem.

I think almost all services are in esteem app now and no need much more. If I will have any idea then surely will inform.

Good Luck @esteemapp and Team.

Great to see an entry from you! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Have you ever tried to work with a garden gnome ?

qta0ekaiph.png

This is a little tricky when it comes to blog along with a @luigi-the-gnome as partner ;-)

Why tricky ?
Well you have to go from one account to another, using two different browsers, having multiple windows opened...oh my...this could be so annoyingly time consuming but...

It is not !

Because using Esteem surfer allows me to run all that very smoothly, going from one account to another in a few seconds, and the best now is

I can stay on the same post while switching the account ^_^

which allows me to give a second upvote or resteem in an eyeblick...yeah !

So, what is my favourite App ?

o1pgybbbe1.pngYou guessed it ;-)

Glad you found the contest! And that is a great reason for using and loving eSteem!

Without a doubt, esteemapp has been the most supportive app with a great team. image

I agree 100%!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Look, the answer you're going to see here the most will definitely be Esteem. Just because you guys are hosting the contest 'n all.

I'm going to go with something different, even though I know that might put me at a slight disadvantage.

My absolute favourite project on the Steem blockchain is @utopian-io. I'm a big fan of their whole concept of supporting many different open-source projects.

Heck, they're even helping out esteem a lot. People can contribute to Esteem and receive rewards for doing so. They're supporting open source projects by allowing people to earn money for contributing.

They are one of the biggest benefactors of open & collaborative development on the Steem blockchain. Not to mention that they're also supporting many projects outside of Steem.

Esteem is one of my favourite projects for sure, but Utopian ranks slightly higher than that! Thanks for your consideration ;- )

Esteem is the app I'm using and by far the best I found. With its help I have control over the voting percentage and I can see all the info needed for a good life on Steemit. ๐Ÿ™‚
I'm currently using the mobile version and I'm satisfied with it. Some tweaks are still required but the overall experience is a good one. ๐Ÿ‘

I use the mobile app, too! And love it.

Indeed, this is good stuff. ๐Ÿ™‚

The esteem team is constantly working on improving the app, the new version is going to be better. ๐Ÿ™‚

I know. Looking forward to check it. ๐Ÿ™‚

My favourite app is @esteemapp of course. The reasons I shall mention 4.

On the 1st day of christmas esteem gave to me an update on my surfer for me.
On the 2nd day of christmas esteem gave to me a nice little square link tag thing for my links.
On the 3rd day of christmas esteem gave to me a way to schedule posts
On the 4th day of christmas my esteem gave to me a great previeeeewwwwwww screen.
Esteem surfer 2 , a square link tag, schedule post and a great preview scree....... ah you get what i was trying to do!

Sing it, my friend!

You're a real talent @blanchy, eSteem is lucky to have you ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I keep telling everyone this @erikah. Even the prison wardens ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You're a comedian ๐Ÿ˜ I knew that from the start, when I spotted you out ๐Ÿ˜‚

I think the best application to always be in steemit is eSteem. Since using this application everything is easier, in addition to all the support they give us when using the application. To all those who have an account in steemit I tell them to download eSteem and that it will be much easier to be in steemit and not miss anything
image

You have brought a lot of Venezuelans into eSteem! I love seeing your friends use the esteem tag!

I always talk about eSteem and I tell you how wonderful it is. I think we are more and more Venezuelans... Thanks for all your help with us

Be sure and tell me if I can do more to help!

I think that everything you do is fine. You're the best

I'm glad you are using eSteem too!

eSteem is the best!๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84