Introducing myself to Steemit

in #steemapp6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemit and Dtube community!

I used to want to be anonymous but not no more. If people asked me if I believe in conspiracy theories I don’t know anymore. 10 years ago that’s when I supposedly woke up from the matrix found out about the New World Order and the Illuminati. I still believe the same there’s just some things that I’m skeptical about like PizzaGate. I grew up on Long Island New York nice community cliche people the usual bullshit. I grew up watching anime being a nerd being into comics I was undercover I was actually a jock growing up and didn’t apply my brain to right things. I’ve changed all that except for my nerdy side that can never go away. Getting back into my believes about conspiracy theories I believe in most of them but believing and reality are 2 different things. Like let’s take UFOs and aliens for an example I used to believe aliens exist now I’m skeptical how do we know if they are from space or are not inter dimensional. There’s things as I am a nobody no college degrees barely graduated high school that I have many questions to and I’ve gone down many rabbit holes. When I first awoke from the matrix all these things scared me for years I was into everyday on YouTube watching Alex Jones videos who wasn’t I know RedSilverJ and Titus Frost were as well. Alex Jones was the gatekeeper now we know Alex Jones is a trump supporter and turned his back on everything he believed in which I will show that in later content because some new people that work for him don’t believe in the New World Order and the Illuminati. After waking up from waking up there’s not much anymore. Now all I here is shill this and shill that well people that’s why I’m introducing myself Frankie Cordeira Jr. If you look into me you can see I tried to rap failed at that failed being a Youtuber because my heart was not into these things. From failure though comes a grave learning experience which I will now use because I see it. Yes I’ll be discussing about my opinions and if you agree with me great if you don’t you don’t haha. I’m not gonna be like these other people I’m gonna be me and that’s all I can not bells and whistles nice cameras content that will blow your mind not who I am. Now that I’ve finally introduced myself subscribe to my Steemit and DTube please and thank you! 

Sort:  

Should I play dominos on cheese or pasta?

Hi, buffalo-goku! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @buffalo-goku!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I love thinking about aliens, and I love asking questions about history, even 9/11 which had 3 buildings fall in NYC but only 2 planes at that time. I'm for making government smaller in the face of Soros, Rothschild, the Bill Gates vaccines which murders people in India. http://DrudgeReport.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17