✏️ Sketching on Steepshot 🖋 / 🤼‍♀ "Fem Fighter" 🤔

in #steemartists6 years ago

6291aed6-5e1b-4665-8129-8fce41eb40b8.jpeg


So I was looking at my WIPs PSD from 2 months ago... and found this one, I can't remember what I wanted to do, maybe it just was a study of pose or anatomy...I think I should start writing some comments into my WIPs like these just to remind myself what was the purpose lol.

Well I hope you like sketchy sketch hehe 😅


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Cool sketch!
I like your style!

Thanks @saleg25!! 😁✊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Excellent sketch,
I love the weathered look

Cool post, love your sketching style.

Wow!!Excelente Sketching

very awesome @melooo182. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79