[Steemauto] API for developers

in #steemauto6 years ago (edited)

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

API is avalable on the: https://steemauto.com/api.php
With the help of @drmake
Link to the pull requrest: https://github.com/mahdiyari/steemauto/pull/27

Usage


Any contribution is appreciated! Thanks for your great support:)

Regards,
2018-06-27

Sort:  

pls follow @mahdiyari as a witness to help the server

Nice information mate great keep going we are expecting more from you please give the upvote I will also be fowling the same for your future posts.

Okay thanks for updating

Many many thanks for the update

So this may be something tiny but I noticed a spelling error in your explanation for SteemAuto.
image.png

I believe it was submit instead of sumbit?

I upvote you now you upvote me

hay dear may steemit privet posting key not working on steemfollower.com please help me

add option to delete multiple posts from the schedule tab at once and in the api option to add posts to the queue :)

are additional features for esteem? do you have a discord channel? let us know

I did a blog post promoting SteemAuto here:

I hope that it helped with spreading the positive benefits of SteemAuto!

Thank you for the great work!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17