Winner of the upvote contest of week 19

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The winner is (1).jpg

The uvpote contest is now finished. There were a lot of entries this week and I would like to thank everybody who took part.

And we have a winner

Everybody who took part in this contest received an upvote on the post that was submitted. I had to spread my upvotes a bit to let my voting power refill and to be able to give an upvote of almost equal quality to everybody. My aim was to read all the posts that were submitted but honestly I couldn't. It was very busy at work and I had to do overtime. Sorry about it. All your posts deserved to be read through carefully but I just didn't find the time to do so.
Among all the participants that have submitted a valid post, I have organized a draw to determine the winner of the @steembasicincome share.

The drawing

The participants

Entries.jpg

I first created a table with all the entries. For people who had resteemed the post, I created an additional entry.

RANDOM.jpg
Image source: screenshot from random.org

I then used the website random.org for the drawing. I wanted to get one result from among numbers from 1 to 27.

Winner.jpg
Image source: screenshot from random.org

The result that I got from this query was Number 2.

The winner is @sawi


If we check our tables with the entries, we have a winner and the winner is @sawi that wrote about a trip with her teacher colleagues. I will send her a free share of @steembasicincome today. It might take a couple of days till she is taken into the program. From then on she will get an upvote of @steembasicinome on all her posts! Congratulations!

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

You might be interested to read my latest posts:

Free ways3-Features

Sort:  

Great contest. Thank you.

Thank you for taking part !

Ah darn. I missed it. I suppose I'll just have to follow you and enter the next one.

Sorry about that. I will definitely organize a new contest soon ;-)

Thanks for the contest and congrats to the winner !

Thanks for the comment and for taking part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05